Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era with the presence of of technology and the internet. In some people view there is no need of the history subject and what happened in the past is gone, just focus on the future is merely. While, other they view the contrast of the previous view and need history to learn from previous period. This essay will discuss these prospective and give my opinion.

The knowledge of history is keen to everybody because it tells us about our origin and culture. Without the knowledge of our past we can be succesful in our future. Moving on, it introduce us about the mistakes done by our forefathers so we cannot repeat them again,It tells us about important dicision taken by our ancestors for the betterment of today’s generation. For example- Sardhar valavbhai Patel known also Known as Iron Man of India help in combining various small council to create a complete India.

On the other hand, some people are interested in the future rather than the past. They are focusing on how to better our future now and after ten or a hundred years. For instance, a survey by The Times of India reported that in the last few decades, we have achieved a lot of milestones in space and will be trying to stay on another planet in space. Thus, we are still searching for whether the environment on the Moon and Mars is suitable for humans or not, and if not, how to make a suitable one.

So to make a better world, we should start investing in our future with a glimpse of the past.

If you are doing new work the analysis is the result of the past, and also try to develop new things. This time, we have developed so many things we have not thought of in the past