Some people believe that homework is unnecessary and shoul be banned to school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Homeworks are being rejected in schools by many students these days. This essay is totally disagree this statement. Because studenst could improve their skills through doing homeworks. If they don’t want to do it, some topIcs might be difficult to understand.

Nowadays school-students think that they do not have to do homeworks. Instead of that they desire to learn more and more information or skills. But they do not know if you try to learn how much ability, they are nothing without homeworks. As some people say: Repeats are mother all learnt educations. Everything might be forgotten by people’s memory if you don’t fortify them. And finally, just you wasted of your time like person who learn nothing.

However, many people to consolidate their all knowladge through doing homeworks that teachers said instead of just read the topics. Using this way, they have high chance to achieve their own purposes. Because they work hard and know exactly what to do. For instanse, my sister had a lot of dreams, when she was younger. But she did everything that her teacher whatever said like homeworks or more and more reading something and such kind of other doings. But in this way she got all things she thought. In these days she is a professor and work in the universcity.

To conlude, you now homeworks are how important. And I hope you will practise my suggestions and then achieving your goals will be make easy every way.