Some people believe that homework is unnecessary and shoul be banned to school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that homework is not needed and should be removed from schols. I completely disagree witg this reinforces what is learned in class.

Fisrt of all , I beieve that doing school work plays a big role in life. If a person is not given schoolwork in addition to what they have learned in class this can have various consequences. For example if students do not prepare homework they may not understand some things and forget theme quickly. There are many advantages to doing act-of-class work for us. Schoolwork help us become more responsibilities ans gain more time-tested skills. For example , in Uzbekistan teachers always give us tasks assigments bu no one objects to this . Because for us, the advantages outweight the disagvantages.

Secondly, despite the above-mentioned arguments, practise and depth. But some people think some humans don’t have a quite place , no internet or their parents can’t help . But there are many more good sides to it. For example ,if we practise more at home and learn better. This is one of the best ways for us to become succesful people.

In conclusion I believe that is a complete mistake to eleminate homework from schools. It plays a huge role in our lives and improving our knowledge.