Some people believe that housing is a basic human right for all individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, many people think about housing is a basic need for everyone, however, other people argue housing is not important because ranted house is best for individuals. I fully disagree with this statement because of basic human right was major reasons which I shall explain in more detail in this essay.

To begin with, some people believe that private house necessary to our life, while huge amount of money was invested. As well as Individuals housing have been destroyed the natural resources, agricultural land, and disbalance environmental ecosystem. Moreover, group living is best for everyone because this system help reduced pollution, unless products and many more. In my opinion, development of housing policy is important for human beings without implementation of rules many be increased unplanned cities.

On the other hand, shelter is basic human right for everyone but, individuals housing is not necessary because financial factor is effect on human life. Furthermore, there are number of benefits of construct separate house such as living peaceful environment, easily manage misunderstand or conflict, and reduced mental and physical problems. In recent era people are face by many computation so, only government control housing causes. In my point of view, save the individual right and make a better policy.

In conclusion, this essay I discussed the human right of around the globe, therefore, housing for individuals depends on situation but living with family is much more better then living alone. Without any conflict defined human right, and generate same policy whole around the world.