Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain type of people prefer to use animals for their benifits, other people think that animals rights have to encure.

People who use animals for their own benefit think animals always be happy when people with them. If people show good attitudes towards animals , they addicted to people. From the beginning of the life people and animals live being coorporation. They always take care for living creatures in the nature. People show good care for animals and they think that animals always have to be with people. Even though that attitudes confinement they freedom, that type of people can not imagine their lifespan without animals harmony. If people always be good respect for animals , they like to live with people.

Certain type of people who think animals right should be protected, have good opininons toward animals. It is true that animals have to protected from some hazards, including natural disasters, and some proachers, also people who has bad sense for animals. If people are not being good attitudes towards animals and they proceed ignoring for their life some species will be extinct. Meanwhile, some species , such as panda and other rare kind of animals can not living without peoples caring. The modern world it is difficult to live for animals without people helps.

In conclusinon, both of the people have good opininons towards animals life. If they work with harmony animals will be happy from them. Furthermore, people have to consider animals freedom and they have to do their best for animals.