Some people believe that in a city, the best was to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in a city

People have various views about traveling in urban centres; bicycles are better rather cars. Even though, bicycles are more capable, I strongly believe that traveling in car is the much better way.

On the one hand, bicycles are not rip-off to anyone’s pocket and it is bound cheaper. If people could not afford any cards or guides, they can take bicycles instead of them and might by it they can save themselves from the extravagance. Furthermore, in bicycles people not only can see sights seeing places but also every corner of the city. When they will ride, they can meet and chatting with native people in addition see pure feature’s of the city. That is why by bicycles people will have genuine impression of city’s culture, tradition and also architecture.

On the other hand, cars can suggest even more services such as safety. When people hire cars in traveling city, cars will provide protection from the bad weather and incidents in the roads. Moreover, in cars have that capacity which bicycles are not. And it is also capable to long-distance travels with families. When the family would go to the trip, they can carry not even several wayfarers but also heavy luggages. I believe that people should take cars in traveling city because they will travel in the city not walk around in the city centres.

In conclusion, I can comprehend why people chose bicycles in traveling city, however, it seems to me that cars are more benifitial to travel in urban centres.