Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Globalisation and Industrialization has worsened the climate worldwide. People are concerned about the living condition of earth for future generations. However, many believe that technical advancements will bring a solution for this problem. This essay will discuss both aspects for the problem of population control and pollution.

Cities and towns has developed drastically in the past few decades. The numbers of industries and skyscrappers has been rocketing recently. Consequently, this results in overcrowding in towns and thus increasing the level of pollution. Densely populated areas are in higher risk of pollution. The only way to mitigate this problem is control the population in city areas and to spread evenly to a wider area. For instance, rather than people prefering to move to cities like NewYork, LA, and California should rather prefer country area and may travel to city for work. Also, governments should take initiative to translocate industries and companies to remote areas to reduce the level pollution.

Air Quality Index have been decreasing on daily basis nowadays. This problem needs an urgent solution. To bring on such a sudden change, a technical innovation should occur. Technology has been developing rapidly. From landphones to smart phones, it took only a decade. So, to bring a solution for such an environmental problem, it wouldn’t take much time. For instance, various research facilities and industries has came up with new technology to reduce level of pollution. The extend of sucess for these solutions is a question mark now. However, within a short span of time, technological miracles would happen