Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people discuss about consequents that will be leaded by densely population and amount of waste. While some argues that future conditions will be unsuitable for surviving, others believe in innovations’ success. I think, in our fast-peace world nothing is impossible, so that is why soon scientists will came up with idea, that can handle with pollution.

On the one hand, people can not rely on science and try to raise awareness among humans. It is obvious, that every day our planet become more and more wasted and total quantity of people is growing dramatically, leading to demographical overpopulation . In the near future, if this pattern continue, our ecosystem will experience awful consequents. For example, recent statistics predicted that by 2050 the overall amount of waste on the Earth will increase on 120 percentages. However, I suppose that by this time people will take necessary measures and reduce the risks.

On the other hand, second part of society have positive views on this case. Today it seems everything can be created and people step by step extend their knowledges in ecology branch. For instance, modern generation of scientists innovated unique robotic system, that works with Artificial Intelligence and by analyzing growth consistence can provide information about amount of micro plastic there are.

In conclusion, although some people assume that in the future Earth’s conditions will not allow us live like before, others, including me, know that science by developing new innovations will safe our planet’s diversity