some people believe that increase business and cultural contact with other countries is a positive development. However, some argue it can lead to loss of national identity . Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

These recent centuries have seen chaotical evolutions in both industrialization and socialization that business and culture have drastically altered. Yet, controversial debates linger among the individuals questioning the augmentation of business and cultural connection with other nations overlooking to national identity. Although the writer is in favor of expansion of connection in this essay, both views would be argued as follows.

Expansion of the connection with other individuals of other nations not only fosters competency among the local market, but encourages the domestic industry to maintain top-notch quality by making new rivals. The more competitive a market gets, the more achievements the industry gains. With the dominating the local market, supply would be doubled, while no demand in the domestic market is at stake. Furthermore, stereotypes can only be challenged by diversity and societal interactions. Cultural literacy, though, is but the confrontation of different tribes.

On the other hand, improving the connection might have drawbacks. American culture may have widened the gap among locals which have not confronted with any other traditions leading to extinction or alteration of the purity of the inherited treasure of the ancestors. Technology transferring, moreover, might be targeted by piracy or forgery. Reverse engineering and patent piracy are the most common alarms to the business. Admittedly, the probability of the piracy and forgery can be alleviated by setting provisions to the contracts, which can be modified in favor of the provider.

By way of conclusion, I believe that the total impact of the business and culture augmentation on the global connection is positive. With providing provisions to the current trend, the undeniable effects of the drawbacks can be declined.