some people believe that increase business and cultural contact with other countries is a positive development. However, some argue it can lead to loss of national identity . Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

It is argued that, cultural and financial interaction among nations serves as a growth, while opponents believe that it leads to die out there national identity. I am of the opinion that international relations pose destructive impact on regions unique traditions and not deserve to call progress. I will explain my reasons in the subsequently paragraphs.

In this contemporary area with the virtue of technology overwhelming the majority of countries are enthusiastic about having trade and sharing cultures in an effort to gaining more share of the overseas market as well as present their norms and traditions. In other worlds, doing so not only pave the way for advancement their businesses, but also provide adequate room for producing their cultural heritage to individuals throughout the world. China is a prime example as Chinese companies have taken the leads across the world simply because they embarked on economical interaction with other nations since recent decades, that was along with exporting their customs to their aliens. Of equal importance is that, introduction cultures to foreigner might be a surest way to preserve them via grab the tourists’ attention, whom bring handsome income on a regular basis resulting to developing local markets.

Yet, other contend that as growing numbers of new arrivals do not recognize destinations maxim and even might break there taboos, this trend seems not to direct historical regions, especially to development. It is to say that, the more connections nations have together, the more loss traditions will withstand ranging from financial to spiritual, because newcomers exert ill effects on norms through their behavior. Greece, for instance, underwent unwanted issues by emigrants, whom went there while ago in order to both visiting tourist interactions and run novel businesses, but they provoke indigenes to obey their low. Although, global trading capable, particularly undeveloped countries to flourish domestic markets, one should not take the drawbacks of mentioned trend on erosion unique cultures for granted.

In conclusion, some figures think that international communications yield economic advancement associated with maturation in their traditions, however from my perspective, not only it is not a progress, but also would impose daunting expenditure on cultural heritages, so as to a handful of foreigners do not subject to the destinations low, which cause locals hostility and downturn.