some people believe that increase business and cultural contact with other countries is a positive development. However, some argue it can lead to loss of national identity . Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

In today’s globalization, increase in businesses and cultural interactions lead to creating debates among individuals whether these two factors lead to eroding of national identity or if this issue contributes to having a positive impact on development. While some individuals’ concern about the unique characteristics that define a nation may be diluted because engaging the country with others, in my point of view, it leads to an increase in humanity and the availability of jobs and products for people around the world.

Critics of increased business and international contact concern about loss of national identity due to some reasons. Firstly, the movement of people with different cultures in the country are increasing, so the country engages with them and day by day, the series of traditional cultures are disappearing. Secondly, individuals are curious to cultivate the cultures of different countries, thus when people find that culture interesting, they try to adopt and imitate them. Finally, around the world, some special brands embark their businesses, so people tend to purchase special products rather than their traditional products. This leads to the deterioration of the traditional appearance of the country.

Although some individuals believe that enhancing business and international contact are improper for the national identity, I think this issue contributes to fostering job opportunities and improving the literacy of individuals about other countries. The more businesses which are established, the more people can work. To be more specific, when the job opportunities are limited in the country, workers can keep the quality of their life by working for other nations. In addition, transferring information among individuals around the world, resulting in growth of inventions. Furthermore, this leads to encouraging people around the world to tolerate diversity and increasing humanity.

In conclusion, although some individuals believe that national identity should be kept in the country, enhancing jobs and international contact are destructive, In my perspective, it contributes to increasing integration among nations.