Some people believe that individuals are responsible for protecting the environment, while others think it is the government's concern. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people have the responsibility to protect the environment, while others believe that the government should take the actions to keep the enovironment safe. Both perspectives have valid arguments, and this essay will discuss them before explaining why I believe that the government has the full responsibility to protect the enovironment.

There are a number of reasons why individuals should safe the environment. One possible reason is that people are directly involved in environmental pollutions, such as water pollution, air pollution, sound pollution and so on. Therefore, they can reduce environment pollutions by not doing such activities like smoking, extreme chemical’s use in lands and playing horn of cars etc. Another reason is that individuals can plant more trees in thier land, which will help to supply the oxygen for people’s lives. As a result, it can reduce the climate change problem, such as global warming.

Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that the government should put more effort to protect the enivironment. Firstly, the government has dedicated ministry for the environment. They can take several necessary steps, such as reduce transports in roads, ban public smoking, and sustainable drainage systems. Hence, the environment pollution will start to decrease as a result. Secondly, the authority can introduce new laws and imply those. For instance, if any individuals break a law, he or she should be fined immidiately. As a result, people will be more concerned about those matters and they will not break laws.

In conclusion, although people have responsibility to keep the environment safe, I would contend that the government’s rule plays more crucial to keep the environment safe.