Some people believe that individuals are responsible for protecting the environment, while others think it is the government's concern. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, environmental growth has decreased significantly due to technological advancements and irresponsibleness of human beings. Some people think that individuals are responsible for protecting the environment, whereas others believe that governments should take the main responsibility. In my opinion, both an individual as well as governments have take complete responsibilities for the protection of environment and its growth. This essay will discuss both the views before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand, each and everyone should takes the rights and power of the common people. This is because every individuals should follows the rules and regulations of environmental habits, it will create a group or community and it helps to improve the environmental protection in future. For example, if someone thrown the wastage of medicines in the public area, it will leads to severe diseases like malaria, dengue in future. Additionally, it also affects humans health and eco-system. Therefore, everyone is responsible for environmental activities.

On the other hand, the governments should take the responsibilities of all human beings who are living their state or country. This is because people chosen them for protecting their environment by ruling the government. For instance, if the government announces the precaution measures and punishments to the people who are harm the environmental growth, they are following automatically. Therefore, these measures are help to improve the environment.

In conclusion, both an individual and the governments must take their responsibilities of their own. From my perspective, these two varieties of thinking wi working in an group manner, they will protect the environment from unwanted diseases and prevents the environment for their future needs.