Wealth does not neccessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? provude reasons for your answer. Include relevent exampes from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, the main goal of most of people is to become rich because it will bring them happiness. Someone says that wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness, while others believe that being millionaire or billionaire is a true happiness. I completely agree that, being rich not always making people happy. Being in surrounding of your family, being physically and mentally healthy are more important

First of all, often people says that developed economical state making person more free, he can spend his time as they want, without any anxiety about money. Ability to have a 6 or more zeros on your bank account opening more opportunities to live this life. This kind of people are spending only a few part of time to solve something on work, but most of time they are enjoying their life. Moreover, now they are able to give all needs for their children such as developed education, great life conditions, delicious dishes and other. People believe that wealth brings happiness because, people can get access for all services, can be not afraid of failure, they are moving only forward, that makes them happy.

However, the way to become rich is very difficult, because of that only part of people getting success. Firstly, psychological stress and non-satisfaction following you along the way. Person should be disciplined to work 10 or more hours per day and do not give up. Although, some people after all achieving their goals to get wealth. They are exhausted, mentally unstable and they sacrificed many thing. They are not satisfied, they had fire in their eyes only to achieve, not to spend. For example, my neighbor John, man who had millions on his back account, but he was alone and had psychological issues, he told me that money and wealth are side features of our life, we should catch moments of happiness in smaller things. Therefore, wealth does not guarantee your great health and happiness

Succes is subjective and different for all people. For someone, wealth is a peak of happiness, while for other is nothing. I strongly believe, that wealth is side thing of out life, our ability to live makes as happy