Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as having noisy neighbors. Other argue that it is better.

Living in a neighborhood, we sometimes faces challenging situations, one of which is noisy neighbor. In this situation, people’s responses are devided into two. Some people will let it go because they don’t want to cause a fuss with their neighbor. Usually, these are people who never want any trouble related to them. On the other hand some people will immediately walk and talk to the neighbours to be a little quieter. These are people who value rest and queit time, they won’t hesitate to tell a noisy neighbor to be quiet.

And personally, I’m the type who choose to let it go and wait for someone else to repeimand the noisy neighbor. I’m not good at reprimand people, and even if I did, I’d find myself shaking when I spoke, So I choose to let it go. And if the noise is too much, I’d choose to use aerplugs rather that go and confront them.

However from my prespective, we should go and talk to them, but in a polite way. Can they be less noisier or be quieter and respect other people’s time to rest? Negotiate with them so they understand that some people need a break. And if it continues like this and we’ve told them three or more times. But if there’s no change after that, I think it’s our right to report them to the authorities to make them understand that they’re being noisy. And if in the future, God forbid, I find myself in that position, I hope I can have the courage to go and talk to them.