Some people believe that it is more important to spend money on space exploration than on addressing problems on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals argue that,it is more significant to spend remuneration on space travel than addressing issues on globally.I completely disagree with this opinion because earth problem are more important rather than space exploration due to some reasons.

To begin with space exploration is also important;however, government should spend enormous money on earth.The prominent one is that, investing money to the world to be considered as a main priority.Elaborating further ,this is because better option to implement a plan to build infrastructure of a hospitals, a school as well as a colleges, which can be beneficial for young generation . providing additional facilities to gain skills for children or young in the future,it can be beneficial for all people to receive medical benefits from hospitals to cure illness those who are sick.In India ,For instance, some rural area has not developed still due to money issue so, villege people struggle a lot of less money.As a result, young children struggle to study and they should travel a long to reach a school for study owing to less facilities in their local area.

in addition,A lot of issues going in the world due to less money for hospital facilities especially in a rural area on earth , government should spend money to build a new hospital in Village area instead of using more money for space exploration .To be more specific,it should be advantages for people who are living in rural area, particularly poverty people are less getting medical facilities due to lack of money. For example excess individuals are death due to lack of amenities of hospital and less money,if government should take action to spend more money for that kind of people, then it is really fruitful for poor people; therefore,it helps to enhance people health who are struggling a lot owing to at any disease conditions such as diabetic mellitus, heart and kindney problems.

I would restate that ,the government in should be more focus on to this sort of problems than spending renumeration for exploring space travel.if government take intervention for these issues it would help to improve our world.