Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

People think that teaching children in their own country is important. While, other says that it is beneficial to study in their chosen country. That is a very serious problem today. I agree with both opinion.

On the one hand, people believe that own country is a good place to study. There are many ways to educate our children. There are huge universities and colleges in one’s hometown. If student attend well and get high scores on exams, they 100 have percent chance of getting a job. In their own community, all countries have experiences and knowledgeable teachers and professors however, the enjoyment and familiarity do not have other countries as compared to own country. Moreover, the curriculum is differ across province however, children born and raised their own province known that own country’s pedagogy is perfect. Many people do not know the benefits to educate in their own homeland.

On the other hand, some people believe that their own country of birth are not superb. So, they send their children to foreign countries. They do not known the condition abroad. Nevertheless, many people consider where they already live. Therefore, decide to send their children to foreign universities and colleges.

In conclusion, there are various detrimental and commendable of studying abroad and in one’s homeland. I think it depends on person’s performance. If they do not like their own city. They send their children foreign countries and if they do not like unfamiliar countries or other things, they do not allow their children to go abroad.