Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two objectives are not compatible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion #task2

Nowadays, people think it is really easy and possible keep to economically part and environment in a clean, however, other people do not agree with these opinion, and think it is inpossible keep to the both the same. In my front of we can try keep to both trend, as all these in our hands.

Admitadelly, that idea about keep to a clean environment is really hard and people need to hard work about this questions. Economically of the countries , it is very difficult find the correct solution, and people need to help to goverment, as it is take their work more easy. Therefore, when goverments want to increase to taxes or prices on the products, people always shout and stay disagree with them. For instance, in the USA they have taxes on the all products and petroll, and they figures economic always rise, however, Asian’s countries do not have other taxes, and these countries have large problems with economicall. Europe’s country always really clean and beautifull environment, whilst our countries can not say the same.

But, i believe that, these issues only in our hands, and only people can change something. If nations start living not only this days, and more think about future, maybe they start change their lifestyle. For example, start sortirated their garbidge, drive more an electro car, it is more cheaper and usefful for people and environment. Regarding economically of country, people can give for goverment a little bit advice and start help them.

In conclusion, some people agree with idea, that we can keep to both the same, whereas other think it is not the same. In my opinion, it is hard keep ti the both sides the good, but we can do it if all people start help with this issues.