Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

In recent years, much amount of people debate about whether animals should be keep in zoos. While some people argue that zoos are cruel and restrict animal’s freedom, others believe that zoos play an important role in education,entertainment ,and wild life conservation. This essay will discuss both perspectives before reaching a conclusion.

On the one hand,many people believe that keeping animals in zoos is wrong. As a result many animals lose their freedom,Suffer from stress and health problems. Animals have live their natural habit rather than for human entertainment. From this perspective, protecting wild life natural reserves is seen as a more human and ethical solution.

On the other hand, supporters of zoos argue that they serve several important purposes. Zoos help to product different species of animals . New generation children should understand our country specific animals . Humans are hunted ,killed animals and they use their needs the reason for that Zoos product the animals.

In conclusion, zoos can play valuable role in this essay. Therefore, improve the living condition of animals and focus on conservation rather than entertainment.