Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

It is widely assumed that it is a huge mistake to force animals being in zoos. However, other people believe that it can provide plenty of benefits for both entertainment and environment. I strongly maintain the fact that zoos could powerfully boost the economy of the country, furthermore, animals are protected by special workers who assist them on every need.

On the one hand, it may seem that it is better to let animals live by their in own in order to explore wildlife and create families. This is important because wildlife creatures have their cravings, necessaties, and aims which they want to come across. For instance, keeping predators in cages could provoke violence, frustration, as well as no desire for a life. Therefore, animals can demonstrate agrressive mood that will not satisfy any visitors.

On the other hand, despite all the downsides, it has also numerous benefits for economy, people’s satisfaction and safety. It absolutely crucial due to the fact that animals are provided with enough foods and other valuable stuff. Moreover, predators are not fighting against each other, it means that they are protected, and the loss of wildlife creatures could be plummeted. As a result, zoos seem to be secured area for animals and humans to obtain useful knowledge about wildlife.

In my opinion, zoos assist local economy by devising new labours for employees and paying taxes to the government, furthermore, while visiting different zoos, humankind will become more aware of a large variety types of creatures.

In conclusion, while some group of people support a view that animals should feel freedom and be beyond the cages, others find many positive consequences as strong economy and delighted visitors.