Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

It is commonly thought that, it is unacceptable concept in animal captivity, whereas, others believe that, zoos bring happiness to society and boost the ecosystem. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here.

On the one hand, if animals do not live in zoos, these have shown that animals can breed in the wild, this led to improve type of creatures. Conversely, if zoo-born animals are released into the greenery field, they will experience tough time adapting to the environment. Additionally, researchers have illustrated that, if animals not keep in captivity, creatures can live as long as those in the wild since these wild animals might easily adaptability to the field.

On the flip side, zoos are source of amusement and entertainment, and also can heavily influenced by ecological benefits, as well, a pay visiting to a zoo is a fun bonding activity for familial. Futhermore, seeing creatures in captivity is a much more personal and memorable experience than observing wildlife habits, along with zoos can be educational place about animals habitats, especially obtain a better understanding of the way animals life.

To conclude, it appears that, if zoos have endangered species by bringing them into a safe environment and also, have breeding programs for endangered species are more agreed.