Some people believe that it's better to live in the Country side. Others argue that living in the City is supexior. Discuss both these views and give Your own opinion.

Some argue that living in a rural area is beneficial, while others believe that city life offers more advantages. The people who like the countryside enjoy a quality of life, while for the others who prefer the urban areas can have access to a wider range of job opportunities. I personally prefer living in a rural area as it contributes to a quieter and more peaceful lifestyle.

Some people believe that, for a better quality of life, a rural area is considered to be a better option for living, as it can provide a life without the stress of traffic. For instance, many people who move from cities to rural areas often mentioned that they are less stressed due to the lack of heavy traffic and noisy streets, which positively impact in their daily wellbeing.

On the other hand, others think that, living in an urban area is more beneficial, because greater job opportunities can be accessed more easily compared to urban area. In Sydney for example, where the central area offers a wide range employment options in sectors such as healthcare, banking and education, which are not typically easy to find in rural areas.

In my opinion, the life in countryside is a better option, as it offers a quiet environment and relax lifestyle. Rural areas tend to be more peaceful without all the street noise from cars and lot of horns. Living in a rural area, where I currently live, allows me to sleep well at night which is very different from when I lived in the city, where the noise from car horns and traffic impacted my sleep.

In conclusion, living in the countryside is a better choice for some people as it allows them to have a quality of life. In contrast, others prefer the idea of living in the city, with easy access to work opportunities. However, in my opinion, I like the lifestyle that the countryside provides with its peace and quiet.