Some people believe that it's better to live in the Country side. Others argue that living in the City is supexior. Discuss both these views and give Your own opinion.

Many People think that it’s better to live in cities. but other people prefer to live in villages. I Completly agree with living in the Villages.

On the one hand, a lot of people prefer To live in the city becuse it’s has public Services. For example, in the cities there are a lot of restaurants and supermarkets. Moreover, Childern who live in the city Can go to schools and study their Comforably. people Who live in the city believe that you can get better jobs in the City.The transport in the City is really easy and comfortable and there are many options for getting around by public transportations .

On the other hand, people who belive that village is better then cities for living they said in the villages there are less pollution becouse there are fewer Factories and the villagas enjoy the frish air.The villages are quiet and not noisy. This is due to the number of Village resdants. Moreover, Most people who live in villages are friendly people.