Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city?

In present day society, there’s been much discussion revolving around issue that living in cities has became mare difficult. Whereas on paradoxical side a fair section do people hold the views that residing in big town or cities made their life easier. Personally am in favour of latter view and I will be discussing the pros and con’s of living in cities in fore coming paragraphs.

To commence with, major problems an individual might face while living in cities is the transportation and accomodation issues. Additionally the expense of living pas in these towns has risen up to soaring peaks making it difficult for residents to reside. Moreover the pollution has also played a significant role in the rising problems of big cities, the air is very much polluted and due to numerous vehicles the roads gets blocked causing traffic jam and leading to noise pollution.

However, these big cities had also came up with major solutions for these issues. For instance the town planner now focuses more effectively on developing parks to reduce the carbon footprint. More importantly with help of the governmment and builders a new system of accommodation is introduced of living in flats. Without a doubt the transportation facility as also been improved with help of public services like metro rail and public buses. Nevertheless people enjoy the facility of anytime health care services and good quality education for their kids which is of paramount significance.

Having considered all arguments above, i would conclude that residing and living in big cities is good and easier for society as it gives us exposure to all basic amenities and facilities.