Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

There is discussion between two groups of individuals, first group claim males and females are equal, consequently females must have the power to do any career they wish. However, second group feel that men and women are not equal. Thus, some specific jobs are not appropriate for women. In my opinion since there are some differences between men and women, it is not a outstanding idea to done any job by females.

It is my view, since females are more likely to affected by emotion, some careers such as those related to judgment are not a prior for females. As a result, if women work in these types of jobs, there is a high risk to not act correctly. A study published in the Journal of Science found that women are more emotional, on the other hand, men are more logical in decisions. Also, a recent report published on BBC’s website states the same result.

In contrast, some people claim that there is the same probability to women and men to affected by emotion. They firmly insist that they have some personal experiences that represent there is not any connection between gender and emotion rate. However, I do not find this argument convincing as we can not expand some personal events to a large-scale topic.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea explains, there are some limitations to each gender that make some occupations inappropriate for females, because emotion can conflict with logics, furthermore there are strong evidence that prove my statement.