Some people believe that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whenever it’s time to discuss about modern technology, it’s always get both positive and negative sides of view . Individual belief it is really make a person sociable ,on the other hand others believe it is not effective for making people sociable. Now this essay show my point of view about modern technology.

In past days there are many situations happened, just like whenever a friend or colleague or even son or daughter went to other districts or counties, it was hard to communicate with them . Modern technology really helps us now to communicate with each other. Nowadays we all are using mobiles phone , computer, laptop or other electronic devices that most of them all have internet access. It’s really available to see each other on video call now. Even we can do many governments activities through online which is actually a result of modern technology. For example there are many types of people all over the world. Some of them are quite introvert . So it’s really hard for them to share something physically. This days they can share their activities in the social media like facebook , Instagram , TikTok and so many others. Another example can be the native group community in a foreign country. People from different countries can get support and can survive for the help of community groups that is created by online messaging groups maximum time. We can even explore many places from home through the online video. This platform make us active and give us the chance to earn by travel blogging, food blogging , online influencer etc.

On contrary many people get scammed by online friends or many online pages. There are always have some privacy in our life . In social media it can viral which is really create a negative impression among the victim. These days our relationship became very cheap because of many options. One person can really communicate with so many people at the same time. So it’s really make bad intention to cheat with others. Another point is online platform is not always real compared to our general life. People who are jolly minded and extrovert do not get good vibes always because of their help-full availability. people nowadays troll and criticize to a more social person.

So, In conclusion it can be said that modern technology is both effective and bad for making social person, but I believe we should use this for our benign which can help us to really prosper in our life rather to use it for scam or making others life in danger.