Some people believe that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. To what extent do you agree with this?

It is widely believed that money can bring more grateful on people life. However, another standpoint reveals that money is not an only one consideration of being happy. I am in the opinion that financial is not an only reason someone being satisfy with their life. The reasons of my argument will be discussed in the following paragraph.

Nowadays, most people rely more on money to be happy. However, I firmly believe that money itself could not bring happiness because happiness is an aggregation of certain factors. First of all, healthy can bring happiness. Unless individuals have a healthy condition, they will not be able to enjoy their life. Consequently, they could not feel pleasure. Apart from that, relationship with others is more fundamental. Maintain social connection will support people to be happiest because relationship will undoubtedly improve people happiness. People tend to be happy when there are someone who they can count on, such as parents, relatives, siblings, and friends. Another point worth highlighting is work-life balance. Due to the increasing of work pressure, most employees feel under pressure. Some of them even commit to suicide because of not feeling grateful.

Although by having more money individuals are able to purchase everything they need, it does not guarantee them to be pleasured. As far as I concerned, money is likely to make people consume more. As a result of that, it can trigger human to commit on crime. Taking wealthy people as an example, these days a lot of top authorities who are actually rich, but commit to corruption. Even they have already a high wages, interestingly, they still dissatisfy.

In conclusion, happiness is not about money. It is about an accumulation of many factors including healthy body, relationship with people in our circumstance as well as having balance in work and life. Despite the high amount of money of people have, if they do not manage to be happy, they will not gain that feeling.