Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions among people about whether teaching a child separately is more effective in comparison with teaching pupils together or not. While learning solely has certain benefits, I believe that the collaborative atmosphere is more crucial, offering many advantages.

Admittedly, one-to-one lessons might help children with their academic performance a little bit. One of the most known advantages of this method is that there will not be disruptions while studying. If there will not be distractive environment, a child can gain concentration easily, leading to understand the lessons easily. Additionally, a tutor may focus on only one child, checking deeply his or her home tasks and marking it more accurate. In other words, if teacher has not got a number of students, there will be more time to check the homework. In contrast, time which is used to be spent other students might reduce, if there is only one student. Thus, according to above reasons some people’s preference is being independent in terms of studying.

Nevertheless, many people and I prefer collaboration for some underlying reasons. Firstly, it is very important to be atmosphere of collaboration among students, particularly when it comes to productivity. When children are into teamwork, they can exchange their lesson-related ideas which may expand their horizons. Secondly, one of the best positive sides of having a team is a sense of friendship. When a child will be face of adversity, their partners or friends might assist with tackling his/her problems. As a result, children become awareness about strong bonds and relationships which is the most crucial part of people’s life. Facebook can be a perfect example in this case, clarifying the significance of friendship. Facebook was created by Marc Suckerberg and his classmate friend, and according to him, his friend acted main role in his success, coding a wide range of programs which are crucial part of the Facebook. Therefore, the collaboration can act as a catalyst for success and productivity.

In conclusion, although there are a few merits of one-on-one lessons such as less time-demanding and reduction of distractions, I personally regard with individuals who believe that teamwork is necessary for a child, especially in productivity and making strong bonds