Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

People think that online lessons is more effective than classroom lessons. It is generally believed that traditionaly classroom lessons are usefully whereas others are thinking that online education is freely. In my opinion, the best type of education is common classroom lessons.

Some people considered that classroom lessons are teach their children to be friendly with classmates and it is help develop for their communication skills and I agree. Because, development communication skills depended on surrounding. In other words, students needed to sit in suitable atmosphere.For example, they should have bring their student books, do not violate school rules and so on.Another reason, students who are study in full time education improved their leadership skills and the other opportunities. Because, it is very important those who want to study in international universities.

However, some others argue that online education is better than study face to face. Because online education can save our resources and give some opportunities for disability students. A lot of students who have problems with disability cannot afford communicate with another student. Additionally, students had two options about studying with groups or individuals. Difference between groups and individuals not that big, it is dependent on student’s choice.

In conclusion, I choose a face to face education. Due to the fact, the value of education is more important. I appreciate time with my classmate who leave me amazing memories and good experiences.