Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is commonly believed that personal happiness is tightly related to economic success, whereas others claim that not everything can be bought for money. It is true that possessing a big fortune people can afford to purchase exorbitantly expensive items and sustain health conditions. However, the immortality and internal satisfaction can not be bought for money.

Wealthy people are said to purchase overwhelmingly expensive things for their happiness. Mostly people relate the happiness to money, as they can buy dream houses, mansions, cars and go travelling. Undoubtedly, it is impossible to do these things without having a great deal of money. Moreover, the happiness is people’s proper health. Whenever individuals get sick, they must face doctors to get treatment or to be surgered, paying money. Unfortunately, individuals, who do not possess this tremendously big fortune, are not able to get necessary treatment for cancer or brain tumor, which cost exorbitantly high. So, money is always needed to feel happiness and security.

However, the immortality and internal gratification do not cost a large sum of money. The things, which are given by life can no be prolonged. The majority of people feel happiness , when their close people , family and friends are with them. But one day the death comes , and neither fortune, nor effort can prevent people from the death. In this case, people after loosing their close soulmates stop feeling happiness. What is more, wealthy people after being experienced literally everything more likely to lose internal satisfaction, then money is not capable to make these sorts of people happy. Sometimes people do not have loving and caring family or experience constant family conflicts, which leads to shortage of life gratification.

The economic success is supposed to bring happiness, by fulfilling people’s dreams, but not in each life circumstances.