Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about happiness, some believe that economics success essential element to happiness, but others opine that factors like a stable family, source of income and good health are more important is achieving happiness. I believe that economics success has a minor role in happiness, but other factors are more important for personal happiness.

There are a number of reasons why people say that happiness depends on other factors. Firstly, cordial relations among family members are needed to be happy. A person who has the barest minimum, but a very understanding life partner and oblient children to be happy. For example, while people spend time with their family they will be very happy of mind. Another reason is good health. A multimillionaire suffering from cancer can never be happy. So, good health is essential element of happiness. Finally, another big factor is a stable source of income. Without adequate source of income people suffer from depression. Hence, a good job or business organization is needed where they will have job or business security.

On the other hand, those who say that happiness depends on economic success. Firstly, they can lead a fashionable lifestyle. For example, they can buy the latest car, bike even personalized biman. Another big reason is that they can make their dream come true. For instance, they can buy a lot of wealth. However, money can buy medicines, but not health. With money one can buy a bed, but not sleep.

To sum up, economic success is important, but in my opinion that other factors have more weight age as far as the pursuit to happiness is concerned.