Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people think, what a happy life is like.And some people believe,If they have enough money for their needs in your life.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my personal opinion with examples.Nowadays,some people imagine happiness is money but some people believe happiness connected with other factors.

On the one hand,in the 21th centur’y some people believe happiness is money because people’s minds are in luxury,that is in money.I often see such people.Reason,they are thinking when i am rich,i will be happy.And now, humans read less books.Money is not enough to be happy.Cause If they will be seriously ill,never money to be help.A person is happy when he or she achieves succes and dreams.Otherwise everything is equal a penny when people believe yourself and he he or she achieves success will a happy and lives a good life.

On the other hand,some people be convinced by other factors.As some humans know money is not happiness.Example in the humans lifes there are different necessary things.They are successes ,health,parents and others.Human do not always their feel happy because life is kot same each days.Most people trust happiness is health as if they are healthy,they will live a very happy life.Most people know, it is to find money but it is difficult to find health and parents.We must remember to take care of ourselves.Cause they can not be bought.

In conclusion,it seems to me that (view 1 or 2 )is a popular connected with things each peoples in the 21th century and my personal main opinion a that it all depends on the persons themselves.