Some people believe that professional athletes serve as positive role models for young people, while others argue that their behavior both on and off the field can have a negative influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that sports players are really important for our society.Some hold that professional athletes serve as positive role models for new generation whereas others critiques the oppose it that their behaviour both inside and out side the play area can Negatively influence people.This essay intends to Analyse both views and explain why I am in flavour of latter point of view.

On the one hand, proponents of the first side consider that athletes serve as positive impact to the society .In other words, sports persons will be a fitness freaks and they can motivate a person by their health and fitness secret .Moreover, they can motivate an individual to how to improve their physical strength.Next prominent thing to add here, sports persons will be hardworking people To justify my view point ,athletes can share their workout videos on social medias, about their life story and how to be consistence to this career so they can convince young people to do regular exercise as well as to this career.

On Other hand ,The character should be always positive towards people around them as in the filed some argus that the athletes behaviour will be different in the inside play ground and outside. Furthermore ,each individual will be of different character ,we can’t justify with sport person.To clarify this, social media will give positive as well as negative things about celebrities. we are not the one to critiques,it varies from people and their character.Public image is the main reason for such talks .Finally, Athletes are really dedicated and prominent person as a public person we only have to take the positive side of that it due to this we can be more passionate about our career goals and we work hard for our physical fitness from their motivation.