Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are competing views on professionals whether they serve their own nation from where they accepted their entire training or education or search for any other opportunities for their future. It depend on personal choice of an individuals to work on mother land or somewhere else. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument and explain why I strongly believe that an individuals are free to make decision where they want to work for their career and growth.

People serve their country from where the acquired knowledge or master in their related fields. Government and their family members are equally invested on them to pursue better education and degree. Similarly, both the nation and parent equally deserve the returns they contributed on them. For instance: many countries offer free education to entire nation for equal opportunities, expecting the returns by serving the nation from their knowledge and skills. Additionally, professional can serve the nation from their acquired skill and training to enhance and develop the entire country.

However, on the other hand, they are alike free birds, anywhere they can makes their nest. They can easily move any other third countries for the better opportunities and career growth. There was no any by-laws regarding to serve same nation, where they acquired training and degree. And, nowadays whole globe is single nation, where they can found job and opportunities to settle down any other countries.

In conclusion, people must serve their homeland, from where they secured their education and degree, to develop the whole nation. However, at the same time, they are unbounded to work in abroad and grab better career goals and opportunities.