Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many individuals that for future development the robots are vital for humans, while others think that robots have negative effects on humans’s lives. This essay will discuss both of these points in the upcoming paragraphs; however, I believe that the life of humans will be ruined because of robots.

To address why robots are important for humans’s future. It is crucial to consider two factors: the life of humans will become easier and entertaining. Firstly, at this moment a lot of work is done by physical efforts, but in the upcoming times this work will be replaced by robots. As a result, individuals will stay away from injuries. Secondly, people’s lives would be entertaining because of robots. This is because most of the house chores and job work will be completed by robotic machines. Therefore, humans would spend their time with their family.

Now the question arises, are there any negative effects of robots on humans? The answer is “YES.” Initially, mankind will become jobless. Robotics machines are more quickly and affordable in job sectors. Owing to this, a number of sectors are replacing humans by robots on the job field. Hence, human beings will not be able to fulfill their family’s dreams. Moreover, mankind will be much unhealthy. Unlike in the present, when human beings are doing physical efforts for various activities (jobs and house chores), in the future people would be dependent on robots, and they would away from physical efforts. Thus, they will face various diseases, whether it be obesity or heart disease.

To conclude, although a human being’s future life would be pleasant, the negative impact of robots will be terrible for humans.