Some people believe that sleep has a crucial role in human success while others believe that there are other factors for that. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over the advantages of sleep, with some saying that it plays a significant role to achieve success while others consider that individuals should pay attention to other factors in terms of the way of achievements. While the former view has several positive sides, I agree with the latter statement.

One reason why some people believe that there are other key roles of success is associated with hard working and consistency. This is because when people sacrifice their energy and time to achieve targets, the result can be better. Take successful people such as Jack Ma and Mark Zukerberg as an example. Since they spend their more time to their development without giving up, their business could be flourished. Another factor is linked to opportunities. In other words, the advanced technology has also the important role as individuals need to use the internet to meet their educational needs. There are some underdeveloped countries where may not provide their population with educational tools and their citizens may have the lower potential to reach success. Thus, it is understandable that why some people prioritize the other factor of success.

In my opinion, however, having enough sleep is involved in one of the main ways of achievement. First and foremost, improved memory and energy can assist to get the knowledge easily and much faster. When people can refresh their mind after sufficient sleep hours, their brain function start to work productively. This is much greater efficient rather than learning something in trouble, risking the health. The second reason is linked to the mental health. To be precise, taking the enough rest can help to enhance individuals’ moods and to be far from distractions and negativity. When people have positive lifestyle, their potential for successful life may increase. As a result, individuals can achieve their goals with small challenges.

In conclusion, although the second view seems to have more advantages, I consider that the first statement holds more merits: developed memory and energy as well as mental health.