Some people believe that sleep has a crucial role in human success while others believe that there are other factors for that. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate that achievement can be built in terms of sleep while others think that it should not be considered an integral part of success. While the latter view seems sensible, I believe that the former statement holds greater.

One reason why some people might support the second view is that hardworking and determination may accept as a key factor of achievement. This is because people who have sufficient effort can come to target goals. Furthermore, if people usually follow regular rules and have discipline, they are able to compete with any obstacle during the process. Another cause is linked to individuals who having clear goals. In other words, individuals with exact ambition can achieve to their success compared to others who do not owe guidelines.

In my opinion, however, the role of sleeping should capture greater attention due to some reasons. First, sleeping can be key part to concentrate someone’s mind. To be precise, when people take a rest time to time, they may work with a sense of admiration. Furthermore, with sufficient sleeping hours, people can increase the productivity of workload. Another reason is linked to supporting mental well-being after physical tiredness. This is because individuals can realize tiredness after too long work hours. If they do not cover their physical effort with the amount of sleeping, they cannot treat mentally overall. Take Malaysians as an example. According to research, almost all Malaysian residents do not sleep the half of average 7 hours in terms of excessive working.

In conclusion, although the idea of other important factors compared to sleeping seems understandable due to some reasons, I believe that the focus should be at resting mainly because of increasing productivity and concentrating mind to be creative.