Some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think it is disrespectful. to teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinio

To improve the quality of education, some believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers. In this essay, I will explain why I believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers to improve quality education.

By allowing students to criticize and evaluate their teachers, educators will have the opportunity to improve the quality of education. However, without direct feedback, it is challenging for teachers to identify their strengths and areas for improvement in their teaching methods. When students provide feedback about their teachers, it can help teachers to understand the reasons behind low or high student performance. This direct review enables teachers to identify solutions to problems and enhance their strengths in the classroom, leading to improved student performance in the future. It is clear that students’ evaluations and criticisms of teachers can contribute to the enhancement of education quality.

On the other hand, others argue that it is disrespectful for teachers to be evaluated and criticised by students. Teachers, already receiving repeated training from the Ministry of Education and working hard for children. For example, teachers have weekly meetings with subject teachers, as well as others and give feedback, thereby improving their skills. Additionally, they are often late after school to complete assignments and reports for the Ministry of Education every six months. Due to these efforts, it is disrespectful to evaluate and criticise teachers for their work, as they are already striving to constantly improve their skills by sacrificing their personal time and giving their effort in the classrooms.

In conclusion, by looking at both views, it is clear that if students are allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers, they will have more chances to improve their quality of education.