Some people believe that students should study the subjects they are interested in, while others think they should study subjects that will be useful in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eduction are the most important step in individual’s life. Some persons claim that it is preferable for learners to focus exclusively on beneficial courses for a best path creer. I strongly belive that studying diverse subjects helps students to improve many skills in addition to their own modules.

Adding various subjects such as art , history , litterature can be helpfull to descovore new study areas and emphasize the own knowleges. In instance art can contribuate sgnificatly to improving student’s creativity while history and litterature are important to enhace their critical skills and rose their culture . This skills are essentiel for many jobs not just ones linked directly to a subject.

Secondly, Learning a new language allows pupils to develop the communication cases they can speaks with more confidence and boost their speaking skills.Nowadays it is recommendet to knows foreings languages to apply for a job. Therfore teaching languages isimportant.

It is important to let students purpuse their pation. Music , cinema can be a source of recharge to them they can find what they really love and study with no stress , additionally to that music allow them to learn what’s team work how to work with strangers . Its is important in their own life and profecionel life.

In conclusion, focusing only in career subjects can be boring and push the students to drop the courses this indicates that it is important for students to explore a wide range of differents courses and apply them for their life and career.