Some people believe that students should take physical education classes, while others think that physical education should be optional. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, some physical education classes are held in many states. The primary question is whether these courses should be served as an obligartory classes or they should be imperative. While both standpoints provide beneficial benefits, I believe that holding mandatory physical classes offers long-term impacts on young individuals. In this essay I will discuss both views and account for why the former view should be prioritized.

On the one hand, it is argued by some people who ponder associated with physical instruction should not be indispensable, this is because pupils are able to have more free time in order to focus on other pivital topics, such as mathematics, physics, and biology also spending time on outdoor activities is waste of the time. Moreover, these courses are not functional in the future and their children can do these activities in their spare time. A shining example is in many private schools, which intelligent student study at there, their administrations prefer to assign the time of physical classes to decipher questions in geometry, or other sciences, and they claim that students are able to enroll physical classes in leisure time.

On the other hand, others consider that these classes are crucial and they should be thought by expert tutors in academic centers, such as schools, colleges, and universities. One plausible reason is that not only they should aquire knowledge about mathematics, physics, and geographics ,but they should also learn phycial activities over their educational years. Furthermore, doing this type of activities helps them to solve effectively dilemmas. For instance, Ali Daee is a prominent athlete in the world, who graduated from the best university in Tehran city, Sharif University, could cover both them very well.

In conclusion, studying physical movements as an optional courses may be worthwhile for adolesents, I assert that studying these courses offers greater long-term merits for them. In this way, some of the juveniles may enforce their talents and become very successful in the future.