Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Home schooling and schooling are a rather discussed topic today. The educational program is developing and changing very quickly. In this essay, I would like to raise this issue and discuss it.

Both training options have their own special advantages, there are also many of them as factors that are worth considering when choosing. First of all, it depends on the child himself, his individual abilities and desire. The choice is also influenced by the financial situation of the family and the opinion of parents. Home schooling, although not so common in my country, is becoming a happy common occurrence in our time. The first thing to note is that home schooling is the comfort of the child, an individual approach and your own time allocation. This may not develop a discipline in the child as full-time education, but at least responsibility and independence are developed. For instance, children will see how they themselves affect work efficiency and knowledge.

Next, let’s talk about studying at school. The most important fact I can say from my experience is the ability to communicate and be in society. It’s live communication with people, more experience, and completely different sensations. Schooling may not be the most convenient thing, but it is impossible not to become an undisciplined person here.

In my opinion, there is no specific choice. It depends on the child’s character, his ambitions and abilities. For myself, I can definitely single out the full-time format of training, since I have been in this environment all my life and have not tried another one.