Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

Some reckon that home-teaching is the best option for children’s improvement. Others support the idea that children should go to school. In my opinion, I advocate for both ideas because while home-studying can be economically good for parents and children obtain more moral teachings, schools provide cooperative learning environment.

To begin with, there is a view that children should gain knowledge at home and it is unecessary for them to go to school. Clearly, when it comes to costs and principles, parents support their children financially and morally. As a rule, if children learnt at home, they would spend less money for such services namely transportation and food, so they spend their more time with their parents and they will learn more about moral principles. For example, in Uzbekistan, if children attend school they will spend an average 50 thousand soums daily, for traveling with taxi and meet their food needs. Another advantage is that gaining mindful and experienced advice from parental support. As a result, with home-teaching method without schools, children help their parents to save money and learn more things from them.

However, going to a school is considered as crucial by other people. Admittedly, some people choose another learning system for youngsters, and it is a school system. This, in turn, means that children will be more independent and enter to a specific learning atmosphere. For instance, teachers in many schools are kind and knowledgable, they conduct classes skilfully and interestingly by organizing team games and different kinds of puzzles for students to work collaboratively with each other. Consequently, this methods and sytem help children boost their mind and learn many new skills such as problem solving, team working and leadership.

From my point of view, while teaching at home can be beneficial for children by gaining moral principles, school system also provides a variety of access to new skills.

To conclude, people should consider positive outcomes of these ideas. Both have an essential aid for children’s development.