Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

In contemporary years, there has been an ongoing debate about that children should be educated at home or attend formal school. Numerous argue that home education provides personal learning development, whilst others maintain that school plays a crucial role in children’s social and academic development. From my perspective, children should go to the formal schools, except for health problems students.

It can be argued that teaching children at home can offer several benefits especially learning can be tailored for individuals needs and interests. Parents are able to focus on their strengths and weaknesses, which may lead to better academic performance. To illusturate, a child struggling with mathematics can spend extra time on problem- solving without feeling rushed. Furthermore, personal education provides a safer environment, and children are less likely to experience negative influences such as bullying and extra pressure from their schoolmates.

From another standpoint, is that attending school is essential for developing social skills and independence. Schools provide opportunities for children to interact with classmates and learning empaty, communication, and teamwork. Qualified teachers ensure that chilren recive strucured education in all subjects, such as advanced science and learning other languages. Moreover, schools provide extracurricular activities, such as sports competitions, drama clubs, and intellectual game clubs, which help children discover and develop their talents. As a result, attending schools created new essential behaviors, which built time-management skills and independence. For instance, a large number of students identify their job interests from these types of clubs and activities.

In conclusion, both home schooling and formal education have unique benefits. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I believe that school education is a more effective method for supporting children’s academic, social, and personal growth. nece band