Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, some individuals think that there are somehow power addicting to social media for inhabitants, whereas others argue that it has dissociated them.

There are several reasons why do people think that internet has brought locals closer together. For instance, people can communicate with their relatives who went to the abroad thanks to the internet. In addition to that, if people who are utilizing social media get hungry, they can order any foods from the internet. But the one inappropirate side is getting fat and population of unhealthy life. The particular reason for that it will be occured in the future if theyʼll keep going to use internet. So if they less utilize internet or they make their products by themselves, this situation will be changed positively.

Nevertheless, there are a variety of reasons why people consider that internet has isolated them. For example, many people are being isolated from their friends and family members due to the utilization from internet. And they tend to be ill from that utilization from internet. Because they are using their phones about 8-9 hours per day, it can cause damaging peopleʼs eyesight. They should never use their mobile phones if itʼs possible. With this solution, they will capable of coming back to healthy life.

To end up, it will be concequently marvelous if they stop using internet and begin to comeback healthy life by making their foods by themselves.