Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, every individual stands on the peripheries of impossible amount of choices. I strongly believe that people have all the possibilities in contemporary society when it comes to choosing the most desired profession and someone who will act as a partner for the rest of their life.

In recent years the development of various spheres in working area presents enormous amount of choices for people all over the world. On the one hand, the rise of technologies give the possibility to delve into more logical and mathematical spheres of professions, such as engineering or physics. On the other hand, the innovations also help to approach different concepts of art closer and study it deeper as to become true professionals. For instance, some courses in my country present the chance to study thoroughly the computer graphics which will be of assistance when students strive to become professional designers.

When it comes to finding someone for the rest of our lives, the privilege of choosing by ourselves may be viewed as another advantage of contemporary society. For example, in Middle Ages the women had no right to choose someone of their liking as their possible groom. With the rise of riots and suffragist movements throughout past centuries, the females of 21st century can freely choose their partners as well as dream professions. The development of technologies plays vital role in this topic as well. As an example, the online application helped my cousin to find her husband. Thus, nowadays having the choices to start relationships may begin due to the innovations.

To sum up, I strongly agree with the belief that contemporary people gained more choices in comparison with previous years and that we have too many possibilities.