Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In these times, some individuals feel people have plenty of options to choose from. I agree that we do have enough choices, but I also believe that having different options can be sometimes hard.

In our era, everything relates to competition and competition brings choices. People are on the market to buy useful goods for themselves, and the market offers them a huge number of choices that can make people compare goods and services and choose the best and useful items concerning their price too. For instance, the market is fully covered with services from different companies, anyone can go and choose whatever pleases them from the market. Enough choices can make people’s lives so much easier too.

People might get stuck in between different choices, perhaps, options. A variety of options can put people in a dilemma about what to choose and people face these sorts of problems in daily life too. Furthermore, when people go in the market to buy products, different sorts of product can put them under too much pressure about what to choose. For example, different companies make cereals for children, so naive customers can be in a dilemma of choosing one simple product with the name cereals as they don’t know which company is better. So, it’s extremely hard for some people too.

In conclusion, having enough choices is blissful for users who enjoy the wide range of products, as for some folks it will be very hard to digest those sorts of options.