Some people believe that technology is making people less creative. Others think it helps people become more creative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although a large section of society agrees that technology is making people less innovative, other people do not have a positive notion . In my opinion, technology allows us to be creative.

Admittedly, there are numerous reasons people have argued that technology makes us less productive. To begin with, the majority of people utilize technology as a substance, which affects their daily lives. For instance, if someone tries to make anything, he prefers to watch YouTube videos because here he can find suitable solutions. Though he started watching videos, he tried to find more capable videos, which is the reason to spend too much time. A recent survey carried out by the BBC revealed that 65% of Bangladeshi people watched useless content during their works.

On the other hand, a vast section of individuals agree that technologies aid us to enhance our imagination and I agree with them though there are various causes. On top of that, most people can apply technologies more effectively rather than those who use it for a fun-fact. Furthermore, when they utilize it as a method, they can effortlessly increase their originality. what is more, they can enhance understanding about this modern era, if someone applies it effectively. I saw one of my cousins utilize computers as an earning method while the other used it for playing online games. As a consequence, now he is leading an ideal lifestyle.

To conclude, from my perspective, I would say that technology allows us to be innovative rather than less creative.