Some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence in the workplace will lead to a more fulfilling life for humans by removing mundane tasks. Others argue that it will cause widespread social isolation and a loss of purpose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often observed that working field with artificial intelligence advancement is leading to a more achieving life for human beings by excluding daily tasks. Some individuals feels that it affects negatively such as suffering from loneliness because of social isolation and a loss of goal. In terms of individual perspective, cutting-edge technology (AI) give us to chance that tackle any kind of problems more straightforward way. Moreover, it leads us to unpredictable development for all sectors.In order to arrive at the conclusion, I will enunciate the topic in the following.

First and foremost, the public insist that bad influences of AI is more outweighed despite of huge impact on work environment. According to the NGO survey, 25% of freelance who tend to work online leads them health issue including insomnia and mental depression. As a matter of fact, this figure is not big enough to overcome the benefits. It is all i have explained like the coin flips over 2 sides.

As far as my point of view is revealed, AI is not only the best tool that save the time but also key of more development of business field if we use it properly. For instance, let me imagine yourself to running new project, however you have no idea how to present the promotion to mass.Suprisingly, this problem will have been solved within 3 second with helping of AI.

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, this technology has been impacting in whole sphere especially in workplace day by day. If Ai hadn’t existed , we would have spent much time prepare to presentation or organizing the tasks .Thanks for artificial intelligence.