Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people statement that the good leaders are born and immediately become quality leader, but others believe that for become good leader need experiences during the life. Actually, in the life happen talented people, who has uniq abilities than other people, but talent is not enough for become doog leader.

People who born with leadership qualities usually don’t improve and become more better. Their horizons are limited and doing thing which they are good at, whereas they could hone your skills and be better version of yourself. For instance, Mozart was incredibly talented in classical music industry, but he was poor and financial problems. He could trying other spheres or improve your skills and become independent to finance.

However, in life have famous personalities who without talent achive incredible achievement and leave your mark to history. For example, Albert Einstein in childhood was difficult with study in school, but with support of his mother and perseverance he become greatest scientist. Thanks for trying and persistence, he could become famous personality.

Overall, with only talent and without persistence people can’t achieve large achievements. Talent can be 10% of success, whereas 90% of success is persistence. Thus, in my opinion, leadership qualities could be obtained during the life and I believe that without persistence and ambition nobody can’t be real leader of your sphere.