Some people believe that the government should provide financial assistance to all artists including painters, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is often said that fewer human being by lawmakers should give financial support to all artists as well as painters, musicians and poets. While others think have different point of views it is wastage of money. In my opinion the letar proportion appear to be more rational. This essay will highlight the both above mentioned views in the upcoming paragraphs with proper explanation. Thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the former side, there are several reasons of this trend, but the first and foremost point is that people do not have to face many difficulties in their starting career. To explain it more,as it is normally seen that when number of people commence their work as a artists, they have not any financial assistance they comes many problems in their life. Therefore, government should help with funds due to they can start thier career without financial issues. For example, a survey has been conducted by Indian newspaper which found that 85% of individuals became artists such as poets, painters and different kind of artists who take financial support from authority.

On the letar side, there are numerous points of this trend, but the main point is that artists earn lot of money from their professional life. To elaborate it more, entertainment industry already earn money which normal person do not earn in their life. Due to this government should not give financial support to artists and it can be waste of money. As a result, this approach will not be more beneficial for lawmaker. For instance, 35℅ of wasted economy which provide by authority to artists.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that problem of financial support by government can successfully addressed by taking above mentioned positive steps.